Sunday, May 17, 2009

Collie's New Album - Pre It For Yahselves

I haven't listened to the whole thing yet, so I won't make any judgment calls as of now. Download it for yahself: HERE

01 - Old Times Sake
02 - Searching
03 - Herb Tree
04 - Hustle
05 - Beautiful Girls (Remix)
06 - Gimme Love
07 - Private Show
08 - The First Time
09 - Not For No Chain
10 - Young Girl
11 - Bun Down The System
12 - SOS
13 - B-E-R-M-U-D-A
14 - Ring The Alarm Remix (feat. Beyonce)
15 - Youts Today
16 - Gun Shot A Buss
17 - Babylon Boy
18 - Mary Jane

Monday, May 4, 2009

Final Show of the Year

That's all for this year's edition of Rudeboy Reggae Boston. Definitely be sure to pree dis one though - a lot of good old riddims played, as well as some new boom tunes of course. Be sure to stay up with the Rudeboy blog throughout the summer, I'll definitely continue to keep the site updated with all the latest news, updates, and the freshest chunes coming out. As always, I'll keep the site up to date with anything from the Unity Sound studio. Be sure to keep a look out for Reggae Feva Vol. VII: 'Pure Life,' coming out this summer. Until next semester - ONE LOVE.