Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Dream Dayz Riddim

Young Veterans Productions recently introduced their newest rhythm, "The Dream Dayz Riddim." Artists featured include: Bugle, Cutty Corn, Dario, Perfect, Fyakin, Geoffrey Star, Hyah Slyce, Maverick, Mitch, Nico D, Sheba, Teflon and Spanner Banner - a plethora of dancehall artists, who all come strong on this heavy hitting dancehall-roots rhythm. Below is a quick mix of my three favorite tracks on this collection, Hyah Slyce with "Pressure We Bare," Fyakin with "Oyeh No," and Cutty Corn (an artist I've never heard of until this track) with "Dreaming."