Sunday, June 23, 2013

Aotearoa Reggae All Stars

Maori Television has produced a one hour special bringing together some of Aotearoa's (New Zealand) top reggae artists. The piece, titled "Aotearoa Reggae All Stars" captures the collaboration of the different reggae acts like Katchafire, Tomorrow People, and House of Shem to celebrate Matariki and showcase a brand new remake of Herbs classic ‘Sensitive to a Smile’. Check out the music video above and make sure to watch the full one hour special with interviews and live performances at!